WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now

IPL 2024 Schedule – Match Dates, Time Table & Fixtures

IPL 2024 Schedule – The BCCI (Board for Control of Cricket in India) is a significant body responsible for organising several events, one of which is the Indian Premier League. As the auctions are completed, all citizens are waiting for the IPL 2024 Schedule, which is likely to be released in January 2024. Once the IPL Schedule 2024 is available, visit the official website and download the pdf file. This post contains the tentative IPL 2024 Match Dates & Fixtures, which you will find useful. Also, discover the IPL 2024 Teams List below and choose the team for which you want to cheer.

IPL 2024 Schedule

The IPL 2024 Schedule will be out by January 2024 and it will be available on official website. All the Cricket fans are requested to keep a check on this post for latest updates regarding the IPL Schedule 2024. As per information coming to us, you will be able to enjoy the matches from 1st April 2024 and first match will be played between GT and CSK. You can enjoy the game on Disney+Hotstar or on TV Channel.

IPL Schedule 2024

Tournament Name Indian Premier League 2024
Conducted byBCCI & IPL Governing Council
Host CountryIndia
No. of Teams10
No. of Matches72
IPL Schedule 2024To be released 
Start date of IPL 20241st April, 2024
First match Venue Chepauk Stadium, Chennai
Last match of IPL 20242nd June, 2024
Finale Match Venue Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

IPL 2024 Teams List

This year in IPL we have in total 10 teams which are mentioned below. Kindly check the IPL 2024 Teams List :

  1. Mumbai Indians
  2. Chennai Super Kings
  3. Gujarat Titans 
  4. Delhi Capitals
  5. Kolkata Knight Riders
  6. Lucknow SuperGiants 
  7. Punjab Kings
  8. Royal Challengers Bangalore
  9. Rajasthan Royals
  10. Sunrisers Hyderabad

IPL 2024 Match Dates

Match No.IPL 2024 Match DatesDayTeam 1Team 2TIME (IST)
101 April 2024MondayGujarat TitansChennai Super Kings7:30 PM
202 April 2024TuesdayDelhi CapitalsMumbai Indians7:30 PM
303 April 2024WednesdayPunjab KingsRoyal Challengers Bangalore7:30 PM
404 April 2024ThursdayChennai Super KingsLucknow SuperGiants7:30 PM
505 April 2024FridaySunrisers HyderabadGujarat Titans 7:30 PM
606 April 2024SaturdayRoyal Challengers BangaloreKolkata Knight Riders7:30 PM
706 April 2024SaturdayLucknow SuperGiantsChennai Super Kings3:30 PM
807 April 2024SundayKolkata Knight RidersPunjab Kings7:30 PM
907 April 2024SundayMumbai IndiansRajasthan Royals3:30 PM
1008 April 2024MondayGujarat TitansDelhi Capitals7:30 PM
1109 April 2024TuesdayChennai Super KingsPunjab Kings7:30 PM
1210 April 2024WednesdaySunrisers HyderabadLucknow SuperGiants 7:30 PM
1311 April 2024ThursdayRajasthan RoyalsRoyal Challengers Bangalore7:30 PM
1412 April 2024FridayKolkata Knight RidersMumbai Indians7:30 PM
1513 April 2024SaturdayLucknow SuperGiantsDelhi Capitals7:30 PM
1613 April 2024SaturdayPunjab KingsGujarat Titans 3:30 PM
1714 April 2024SundayChennai Super KingsSunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM
1814 April 2024SundayRoyal Challengers BangaloreMumbai Indians3:30 PM
1915 April 2024MondayKolkata Knight RidersDelhi Capitals7:30 PM
2016 April 2024TuesdayRajasthan RoyalsLucknow SuperGiants 7:30 PM
2117 April 2024WednesdaySunrisers HyderabadKolkata Knight Riders7:30 PM
2218 April 2024ThursdayChennai Super KingsRoyal Challengers Bangalore7:30 PM
2319 April 2024FridayMumbai IndiansPunjab Kings7:30 PM
2420 April 2024SaturdayRajasthan RoyalsGujarat Titans 7:30 PM
2520 April 2024SaturdaySunrisers HyderabadKolkata Knight Riders3:30 PM
2621 April 2024SundayMumbai IndiansLucknow SuperGiants 7:30 PM
2721 April 2024SundayDelhi CapitalsRoyal Challengers Bangalore3:30 PM
2822 April 2024MondayPunjab KingsSunrisers Hyderabad7:30 PM
2923 April 2024TuesdayGujarat TitansRajasthan Royals7:30 PM
3024 April 2024WednesdayLucknow SuperGiantsRoyal Challengers Bangalore7:30 PM
3125 April 2024ThursdayRajasthan RoyalsKolkata Knight Riders7:30 PM
3226 April 2024FridayDelhi CapitalsPunjab Kings7:30 PM
3327 April 2024SaturdayMumbai IndiansChennai Super Kings7:30 PM
3427 April 2024SaturdayDelhi CapitalsRajasthan Royals3:30 PM
3528 April 2024SundayKolkata Knight RidersGujarat Titans 7:30 PM
3628 April 2024SundayRoyal Challengers BangaloreSunrisers Hyderabad3:30 PM
3729 April 2024MondayLucknow SuperGiantsMumbai Indians7:30 PM
3830 May 2024TuesdayPunjab KingsChennai Super Kings7:30 PM
3901 May 2024WednesdayRoyal Challengers BangaloreRajasthan Royals7:30 PM
4002 May 2024ThursdayGujarat TitansSunrisers Hyderabad7:30 PM
4103 May 2024FridayDelhi CapitalsKolkata Knight Riders7:30 PM
4204 May 2024SaturdayPunjab KingsLucknow SuperGiants 7:30 PM
4304 May 2024SaturdayGujarat TitansRoyal Challengers Bangalore3:30 PM
4405 May 2024SundayRajasthan RoyalsMumbai Indians7:30 PM
4505 May 2024SundayDelhi CapitalsLucknow SuperGiants 3:30 PM
4606 May 2024MondaySunrisers HyderabadChennai Super Kings7:30 PM
4707 May 2024TuesdayKolkata Knight RidersRajasthan Royals7:30 PM
4608 May 2024WednesdayGujarat TitansPunjab Kings7:30 PM
4709 May 2024ThursdayRoyal Challengers BangaloreChennai Super Kings7:30 PM
4810 May 2024FridayDelhi CapitalsSunrisers Hyderabad7:30 PM
4911 May 2024SaturdayGujarat TitansMumbai Indians7:30 PM
5011 May 2024SaturdayPunjab KingsRajasthan Royals3:30 PM
5112 May 2024SundayLucknow SuperGiantsKolkata Knight Riders7:30 PM
5212 May 2024SundaySunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers Bangalore3:30 PM
5313 May 2024MondayChennai Super KingsDelhi Capitals7:30 PM
5414 May 2024TuesdayMumbai IndiansKolkata Knight Riders7:30 PM
5515 May 2024WednesdayLucknow SuperGiantsGujarat Titans 7:30 PM
5616 May 2024ThursdayRajasthan RoyalsDelhi Capitals7:30 PM
5717 May 2024FridayChennai Super KingsMumbai Indians7:30 PM
5818 May 2024SaturdayRoyal Challengers BangalorePunjab Kings7:30 PM
5918 May 2024SaturdayKolkata Knight RidersSunrisers Hyderabad3:30 PM
6019 May 2024SundayChennai Super KingsGujarat Titans 7:30 PM
6119 May 2024SundayLucknow SuperGiantsRajasthan Royals3:30 PM
6220 May 2024MondayPunjab KingsDelhi Capitals7:30 PM
6321 May 2024TuesdayMumbai IndiansSunrisers Hyderabad7:30 PM
6422 May 2024WednesdayKolkata Knight RidersLucknow SuperGiants 7:30 PM
6523 May 2024ThursdayRoyal Challengers BangaloreGujarat Titans 7:30 PM
6624 May 2024FridayRajasthan RoyalsChennai Super Kings7:30 PM
6725 May 2024SaturdayMumbai IndiansDelhi Capitals7:30 PM
6825 May 2024SaturdaySunrisers HyderabadPunjab Kings3:30 PM
6927 May, 2024MondayQUALIFIER 1To be updated7:30 PM
7028 May, 2024TuesdayELIMINATORTo be updated7:30 PM
7130 May, 2024ThursdayQUALIFIER 2To be updated7:30 PM
722 June 2024SundayFINALTo be updated7:30 PM

How to Download IPL 2024 Time Table

  • Visit official website of IPL @ iplt20.com.
  • Click on Schedule button.
  • Wait for IPL 2024 Schedule to open up.
  • Download the file and check the IPL Match Dates 2024.
  • In this way, you can Download IPL 2024 Time Table.

FAQs On Indian Premier League 2024 Schedule

What time will the IPL 2024 begin?

It is expected that the IPL 2024 will begin on April 1st. as per tentative IPL 2024 Schedule.

Who is in charge of organizing IPL 2024?

The BCCI and IPL Governing Council are in charge of organizing the IPL in 2024.

When will the IPL 2024 Schedule be revealed?

The BCCI will shortly release the IPL Schedule 2024 for the Indian Premier League in 2024.

How to Download IPL 2024 Schedule?

Visit iplt20.com to Download IPL 2024 Schedule.